Testimonials

Rating: five-stars  Review by: S. E. (12/10/14)They were professional and did an outstanding job – again. This is our second room and he did the first. They both were very respectful of house to keep clean. We would have them again if we could! You are lucky to have them Suzi Eckerle 12.10.14 blocked
Rating: five-stars  Review by: U. G. (12/5/14)Slavek and Jack did an amazing job. Simply beautiful and they were a joy to have in my home. The floors were described by my building engineer as “highest quality” and I agree. All around great job!  Usha k Gupta 12.5.14
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. A. (11/25/14)They did a very good job – They worked very hard & very fast – Floor looks great Jeanne Adams 11.25.14blocked
Rating: five-stars  Review by: C. W. (11/12/14)Slavek was amazing and did a fantastic installation of our floors. He was very professional, clean, and hard working. We would recommend Mr. Bamboo and Slavek to anyone + all of our friends. Thank you again! Chushua Weighy 11.12.14 blocked
Rating: five-stars  Review by: E. M. (11/11/14)Very neat workers. Workmanship is very good. They are very informative to customer. I would recommend them to anyone. E. Mehalek 11.11.14 blocked
Rating: five-stars  Review by: D. M. (11/3/14)My floors look beautiful! Claudiu* did a beautiful job installing the floor and was very professional. Denise Mouzakotis 11.3.14 blocked
Rating: five-stars  Review by:M. S. (10/25/14)Very happy with the workmanship! Loving the quality. The stairs are amazing! Claudio & Luciano are very professional! We will be requesting this crew again. Maria Santiago 10.25.14 blocked
Rating: five-stars  Review by: L. L. (10/20/14)The installers did a very good job. They were polite, efficient, made good use of time. The floor looks very good. Loretta Lekan 10.20.14
Rating: five-stars  Review by: A. M. (10/10/14)Excellent service & job. I would recommend to my friends & family. 100% satisfied with everything. Anthony Martino 10.10.14 blocked
Rating: five-stars  Review by: K. B. (9/24/14)I love my new floors from Mr. Bamboo. Staff and floor installers were amazing and easy to work with. I love that they are durable and my pitbulls won’t scratch them. They look amazing! Highly recommended & great customer service! Kelly Barkan 9.24.14
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. D. (9/17/14)Mr. Slavek & Jack were both very professional. They did a wonder job in installing the floor in our house. We will highly recommend their work to our friends & neighbors.  Minerva Dingching 9.17.14
Rating: five-stars  Review by: D. Z. (8/13/14)Excellent installation, scroll cut around stove fireplace exceeded expectations. maintained clean work space at close of each day and did final cleanup.  David Zinkus 8.13.14 blocked
Rating: five-stars  Review by: T. T. (8/7/14)Very nice look and finish. The fact that installers asked my opinions and for my review before each step was done is appreciated. Gave us a working relationship and agreeable outcome. Teresa Turlek 8.7.14
Rating: five-stars  Review by: S. W. (8/1/14)The floor looks beautiful. The installers were quick + did an awesome job + cleaned it up better than I could. So friendly + gave me good advice about maintenance. Susan Wozniak 8.1.14 blocked
Rating: five-stars  Review by: B. W. (6/25/14)Claudio & Lucien were great to work with. Excellent work, timely & cared about quality. I will recommend you… B. Walker 06-25-2014-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: E. A. (6/5/14)Very courteous and helpful installers. Installation looks great. Lots of care and professionalism. Thank you. I look forward to working with you again for additional flooring. Elaine Alexander 06-05-2014-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: E & A. G. (5/12/14)To whom this may concern: we could not be more pleased with our new floor. Mr. Bamboo is a great enterprise + we were well served by all contacts we made… From sales persons, Curt Kimbell + Richard Morgan to installing expert, Slawomir Milewski and his helper. The floor looks great + the speed of the installers was amazing. Ed and Anita Guzdziol 05-12-2014-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. M. ( 5/7/14)The gentlemen were very nice + polite while installing the floor for two days. They work well as a team and get the floor done fast. They know what they are doing and answer all of my questions when asked. They did a beautiful job installing the floor and I am very pleased with their workmanship. If I ever needed bamboo flooring again I know who to call.  Jason Maiehofer 05-07-2014-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by:  N. G. (4/30/14)Very good & professional job. The installers were flexible with A tough job to cut out the pergo by the front door. We appreciate the job they did.
Rating: five-stars  Review by: K. K. (4/29/14)The floors look beautiful. The workers were very friendly, professional and courteous. Excellent workmanship. Would definitely recommend to others. Karen Kovacevich 04-29-2014-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: V. W. (3/25/14)Work was professional + efficient done with care. Finished job looks good + was cleaned after installation. I am satisfied with the finished project. Victory W. 3-252014-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: D. P. (3/24/14)Great job looks beautiful. Very professional & knowledgeable installers.  Denise Politano 03-24-2014-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: V. S. (2/26/14)The floor is absolutely beautiful. The installers were prompt, professional & cleaned up wonderfully. I would definitely recommend Mr. Bamboo. Vicki Stroup 2-26-14-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: G. Z.  (2/21/14)Very professional. They were on time, polite, and did excellent work. I would recommend to anyone who wants quality work. Glen Zanacki 02-21-2014-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: A. S. (2/13/2014)The installers arrived promptly, were polite, worked quickly and completed the project in a very professional manner. They took time to ask about any special concerns and conditions and answered my questions completely. They were neat and thorough. I would recommend them to other users. Andrew Schimdt 02-13-2014-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: P. S. (6/13/13)Stephan, Slavic and his crew Stephan, Slavic and his crew did a beautiful job & very accomdating. Thank you for sending him. 06-13-13 Phyllis Sasone-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. M. (5/15/13)Extraordinarily  efficient. Delighted that it is finished in one day. Very courteous. Made sure we were pleased with all. Details carefully fitted! Helpful in moving things. Will recommend on ANGIE’S LIST. – Gene & Nancy Ahner 5/23/2013

Mike and Nick did a great job of installing my beautiful Bamboo floor. Although they encountered unforeseen obstacles, they never lost their professional manner, and continued to do a perfect install. The product looks wonderful and I hope to enjoy it for many years. 05-15-13 Joyce Moxin-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: C. F. (5/15/13)What a difference these days made – our house looks amazing with our new bamboo floor. It feels like we are in a new house. The workers were great. They kept to the schedule, were polite, and excellent craftsmen. Would recommend this experience to anyone considering new flooring. So glad we went to the Home Improvement Show in Oaklawn, where we found out about Mr. Bamboo. 05-15-13 Craig Foster-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: N. G. (4/30/13)Very good & professional job. The installers were flexible with A tough job to cut out the pergo by the front door. We appreciate the job they did.  04-30-13 Nick Gianakas-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. K. (4/19/13)Job is completed to my great satisfaction. All people – sales person – delivery & installation people were very polite & professional. Every question & detail I asked were taken of precisely. I definitely would recommend this product & service people to anyone! 04-19-13 Joan Kramer-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: C. A. (4/18/13)The floors are beautiful! They were very helpful in giving us advice on our five year old Mr. Bamboo Floors and on the new ones as well. Finally we can move into our new home. Thank you! 04-18-13 Carol Anno-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: S. A. (4/5/13)We had another kind of bamboo floor which was left dented the day it was installed. When we replaced it with the Mr. Bamboo floor, I was so impressed. The installers were quick professional and very nice. The floor is so much more beautiful than what we had before, and is in perfect condition. It is going to be the showpiece of my home! 04-05-13 Susan Atchison-Fischer-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. S. (3/21/13)Three excellent workers. Very clean when they arrived and when they finished the home was just as clean before they came. Great job great work.  03-21-13 Ray Salihovich-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. B. (3/1/2013)Professional installation by a courteous staff of installers. We were able to remain in the house during installation without difficulty.  03-01-13 Richard Braun-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: F. T. (2/28/13)We are very satisfied with the Mr. Bamboo “Bam Loc” product. It is the best of any other we have seen. So, the installer was very professional, polite, and friendly. He strived to do a quality job, and was a true floor craftsman. We were gladly to have him do our installation. Our thanks to all! 02-28-13 Fred Tymeson-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. T. (2/26/13)Very happy & pleased with the work done. 02-26-13 Jay Toutehhoofd-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. J. (2/13/2013)Bodgen was on time. Work was fast & accurate. He was easy to get along with.  02-13-13 Marie Jaltuch-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. G. (2/5/13)Great Job – very professional. Slavek 7 his installers were amazing. Great job.
Rating: five-stars  Review by: K. S. (2/01/13)From sales to installation the service was great. Sales rep. and installers very friendly and efficient. The flooring looks great.
Rating: five-stars  Review by: T. S. (2/1/13)From sale to installation the service was great. Sales rep and installers very friendly efficient. The flooring looks great! 02-01-13 Tanya Stryczek-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: SA. J. (1/21/13)Slavek and crew were very conscientious of our needs. The crew arrived on time as scheduled. Worked steady until project completed. Pleasure to work with and we worked through any issues quickly and efficiently. Very good with minimizing waste and cuts.  02-01-13 Tanya Stryczek-2 01-21-13 Samuel Jung-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by:J. M. (12/13/12)We are really happy with the floor and the installation. Looks great. We look forward to having other rooms done with bamboo flooring  12-13-12  John L McCain-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. U. (11/21/12)The installers did a fantastic job. They worked quickly and cleaned everything up.
Rating: five-stars  Review by:L. & G. L. (11/16/12)The installers were skilled and efficient. Their work space was spotless when they finished. The floor is everything we expected. 11-16-12 L&G Labonte-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. M. (11/15/12)Very happy with the work they performed. They were on time and did ask me questions on how I wanted things. I would refer Mr. Bamboo to others.
Rating: five-stars  Review by: D. G. (11/14/12)Slavik and Andy worked efficiently & precisely. Their work ethic was pleasant and professional. Everything was done neatly and with respect to our home. We were thrilled to have the floors done before the holidays. Everything looks beautiful! We are anxious to show the finished product to our relatives and friends.  11-14-12 Duane & Denise Groch-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. S. (10/23/12)This has been a great experience working with Steven and crew. Very professional installers. Neat, clean and very detailed. Excellent product. 10-23-12 John Schouberk-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by:  J. K. (10/20/12)Very nice people. The installer did a great job. We’re very happy with the service. 10-20-12 Joy-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: C. & J. J ( 10/18/12)The floor is beautiful! Installers were very polite, professional, and kept everything very clean. Installation was much faster than expected. The bamboo floors match up with our oak floors seamlessly. We could not be more please! 10-18-12 Curtis & Judy Jeffries-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: E. S. (10/12/12)Slavek (Installer) was here early.  He was very nice and professional. His work was very good.  I would recommend him to anyone.
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. & C. B. (10/9/12)Beautiful floor, beautiful job! The installers were prompt, worked very fast and did a beautiful job! I will tell everyone I know how happy we are with our new floors! It looks like a brand new house! Thank you all for a very pleasant experience. 10-09-12 Roger & Cindy Bushman-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J&D M. (10/4/12)Excellent craftsmanship! Very pleased with the product and the installation. Installers are very professional and courteous.
Rating: five-stars  Review by: E. & J. A. (9/20/12)The install team was prompt, efficient, and neat. The new bamboo floor is beautiful! We are so happy. 09-20-12 Emily & Jesery Doller-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. K. (8/24/12)Absolutely fantasic job! I couldn’t be happier. The quality of the product exceeded my expectations. The installers were professional & cleaned up. They installed the floors perfectly. I highly recommend Mr. Bamboo. 08-24-12 Mary Kafreese-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: S. & D. R. (8/22/12)Excellent installations! The installers were very professional and took their time to make sure everything was installed correctly. The floor looks perfect. We would definitely recommend Mr. Bamboo flooring. Very happy with our new floor and stairs! 08-22-12 Sandy & Dave Reno-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by:B. C. (8/2/12)Floor looks excellent. Workers finished in record time. Very impressed with the quality of the wood and expect it to last for years to come. 08-02-12 Brain Carlson-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: S. W. (7/12)Looks good. Nice cleanup by crew. Makes room look larger + brighter. 07-20-12 Steve Witnik-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: T. M. (7/27/12)Slavek was fanstastic! Was very pleased with the product ( Coffee colored bamboo) But even more impressed with Slavek’s professionalism & keen eye for detail. He was quick with his work & his crew was very conscious of my home and I felt comfortable leaving them & his crew unattended while I was at work. I would refer Slavek & Mr. Bamboo to my friends & family w/o hesitation. 07-27-12 Taylor Murray-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: L. L. (7/20/12)Love the flooring. Professional installation + cleaned up well after. Very pleased with whole process. Thank you! 07-20-12 L.Lodes-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. L. (7/19/12)Did a good job installing the floor, cleaned up after work was finished. Floor looks good. Installers, courteous and worked well. Very happy with job done.  07-19-12 Richard Isemonger-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: D. M. (7/17/12)Floor looks beautiful! Installers are very professional hard workers. Cleaned up the whole area so I could move the furniture right in. I would definitely recommend Mr. Bamboo. 07-17-12 Dunna Malanca-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. M. R. (7/13/12)Beautiful job-excellent workers-very efficient and courteous! Thank you. Clean up was also excellent! 07-13-12 Jean M Rooney-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: H. S. (6/30/12)They did a good job. A couple of nice gentlemen.  06-30-12 Herb Shorney-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: C. Family (6/19/12)The floor looks very nice. The installers were very polite and efficient. The work was done much quicker than I anticipated and there was nothing left behind for us to clean up. 06-19-12 Citta Family-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: K. P. (6/18/12)The work crew that installed our new bamboo flooring was just “awesome”! They were VERY professional and courteous. They kept dbris to a minimum and cleaned up after the job was complete. We would definitely refer others to “Mr. Bamboo”. Thank you for everything you did to make our home beautiful with the flooring. 06-18-12 K.Pederson-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: L. M. (6/14/12)Installers did a good job. They worked fast and were neat. They clean up after the job.  06-14-12 Leo Manefia-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: P + S. P. (6/11/12)Our installers were fabulous. They answered all our questions and denied no request. Gentleman bar none!- My wife was alone with them and told me they were wonderful, we estimated 1 ½ days to install, they diligently worked hard to complete in 1 day. Great job an dthank you for helping us make our new home special!
Rating: five-stars  Review by: B. R. (6/1/12)Slavek + Jack: very friendly, answered all my questions, very accommodating, did a wonderful job! They are very hard + good workers. 06-01-12 Betty Radtke-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: K. L. (5/13/12)The installers did a real nice job and answered all my questions + gave me some valuable tips and finished in 1 day which I really appreciated. 05-13-12 Karen Leurin-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: T. S. (5/12/12)Mr.bamboo, my experience from start to finish was very good. The installers were on time, polite, and seemed very interested in making sure I was pleased with everything. The floors looks GREAT and the service was fantastic. 05-12-12 Thomas Sagartz-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: S + A E. (4/26/12)Arrived early which was excellent! Job well done very professional! I love my new floor. ☺ Look forward to you coming back to do the upstairs. Thanks steve. 04-26-12 Steven & Angela Edwards-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: N. S. (4/20/12)Very good and professional job. The installers were flexible with a tough job to cut out the piece by the front door. We appreciate the job they did.
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. K. (4/19/12)To steve- this is Richard Kucia- Guts were good- did great job- had to go over closet door to re trim- did not leave for opening for door but no problem job looks very nice 04-19-12 Richard Kucia-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: S. R. (4/11/12)The installers were on time and worked well with each other. The installation done very well and neatly. All in all a job well done and very quickly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a new floor. 04-11-12 Steve Ruhl-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. V. (4/10/12)Excellent Installation Crew. Neat-Polite-Very professional. 04-10-12 Joseph Vaccaro-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: B. W. (4/5/12)Workers were very polite and business like. Love the new floors. Highly recommended!  04-05-12 Barbara Warner-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: H. U. (3/27/12)Floor looks great! Involved the client by having a walk thru before the Bamboo was placed down to check for squeaks. Professional all the way. Finished on time! 03-27-12 Heather Uselding-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. D. (3/20/12)Thank you for your patience with the delays we caused. Installation is great. Installers are on time, good at their trade, professional, explain things to our satisfaction and understanding. 03-20-12 Mary Ann Duda-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. S. (3/12/12)I am very pleased with the installation of the flooring. The finished work is very professional. All my concerns were addressed by your employees. They were all pleasant and on time and did high quality work. Thank you for the home improvement. 03-12-12 Judi Stubblefield-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by:M. M. (12/29/11)The guys were great. Did an excellent job on some complicated stains and cuts and floors look great. On time every day and cleaned up merely when they were done. I’ll recommend them to friends. Thanks! 12-29-11 Michael Mcervilly-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. J. (12/20/11)Installers are very professional and efficient. Any questions we had were answered. The floor looks wonderful. Mr. Bamboo company is very timely and the delivery and installation crews were on site promptly. Thank you. 12-20-11 Mary Ann Juda-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: K. R. (11/22/11)Best job ever seen- Hard workers and very safe- Thanks  11-22-11 Karl Mason-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. R. (10/21/11)We were very impressed with Mr. Bamboo’s professional + friendly service. Both sales person (Steven) and installers were very knowledgeable of this product. We are very pleased and excited of our new floor. I can not believe this is the same room! You can not believe how happy you have made my 85 yr old mother. I think she will have every neighbor and friend over to look at her new floor. We would highly recommend Mr. Bamboo to anyone. Much nicer than our friend that does not have Mr. Bamboo! ( Ha ha)
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R + C W. (10/19/11)Everything is great! On time, respectful, did a great job with everything. Would recommend to all our friends. So glad we chose your company! Thanks a million!
Rating: five-stars  Review by: F. C. (10/19/11)Floor looks great. Work done on time and as scheduled. I would recommend and purchase again. 10-19-11 Frank Cavanaugh-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: D. A. (10/17/11)Slavek + Andrew were wonderful. They did a great job; very professional. They were very conscious of my furniture. I appreciate the great job they did. ☺ 10-17-11 Debera Andrews-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: C. B. (10/4/11)We are very happy with our decision to replace upstair carpentry with Bamboo. Service was great and installation was very prompt and professional. Thank you! Ps. Much better than cutting old oak strands and yet the bamboo matched our oaks furnish nicely. 10-04-11 C Blum-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. M. (9/30/11)The installers were very professional, very polite and I am very pleased. 09-30-11 Mori Mobus-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: B. G. (9/21/11)Slavek was very cordial and nice to deal with he and his partner did a good job taking care of everything in a timely manner. 09-21-11 Brett Grossman-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: G & P M. (9/16/11)Great workmanship and attention to detail looks beautiful.  09-16-11 Gabril Muhlill-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: P. L. (9/12/11)Beautiful flooring, good workmanship-when there was an issue with one board, the workmen saw it and switched it out. Pleasant, accommodating, tidy workers.  09-12-11Pancellas Sue Rivet-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: B. M. (9/7/11)The crew was on time, very polite and efficient. They dealt with a challenging staircase and did a beautiful job!  09-07-11 Bill Miner-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: L. E. (9/2/11)Installers were very helpful with care ideas. They were professional and made sure everything was installed securely and properly. They complained the “how” and “why” of the installation clearly. We are extremely pleased and recommend them to anyone.  09-02-11 Larry Evans-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. + S. N. (8/25/11)Both workers were excellent. They worked quickly and performed great and professional installation. I would recommend them. Thanks 08-25-11 Rob & Sue Mclord-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. J. (8/23/11)They did very nice job. We liked the new floor all done as expected. Thanks very nice job.  08-23-11 Richard Kasten-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: D. + J. L. (8/18/11)The new floor looks very rich and warm. We were amazed they were able to remove the old flooring and install the new floor in one day. They were very efficient and professional. Slavek took extra time with us to answer questions, problem solve and make sure things were ok. 08-18-11 Debra & Joe Luccori-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. & J. M. (8/16/11)I am thrilled with our new Mr. Bamboo floor! It came out much better than expected. Steven was very caring in making sure the floor was what we wanted and made a second delivery to replace the darker color. His installer, slavek (+helper) is great to work with, very conscientious and high integrity. They are great workers and got the job done, doing extras to make sure everything looked perfect. Thank you Mr. Bamboo! You are the best! 08-16-11 JoAnne & John Macko-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: F. B. (8/4/11)Work was done in a very professional manner. Installers were courteous and extremely considerate. I highly recommend them. 08-04-11 Faith Baxter-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: H. J. (7/21/11)Excellent workmanship! Very fast job-2 days faster than predicted- clean up nice. Workers were friendly. 07-21-11 Hal Johnson-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: D. W. (7/15/11)Super job! Can’t say how pleased we are. Looks great and installers were very professional and speedy.  07-15-11 Darrell Woods-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. W. C. (7/11/11)Very satisfied, hard workers, professional with attention to detail. Explained the need for proper cushioning under our furniture. Moved the furniture carefully and replaced. Showed respect to my home at all times. Very skilled carpenter, the floor was installed flawlessly. Very heavy china cabinet and piano to move and moved/replaced with extreme care. 07-11-11 Michelle W. Cory-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: S. S. (6/9/11)The two gentlemen who did the work did a very, very good job. They showed up early, worked very hard and were very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend them. 06-09-11 Senford Alberhan-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: E. M. (6/8/11)Slavek + Andrew were pleasant, professional workers who performed an excellent job on the installation of my beautiful new bamboo floor. They were quick, helpful and left the job very clean.  06-08-11 Evelyn Miller-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: D. G. (6/3/11)Very professional staff and friendly. Floors look fantastic. Will use again and recommend to friends and family. 06-03-11 Dawn Gonzalez-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: W. J. (5/17/11)Very happy with men that installed floor – very efficient + prompt-love the looks of the floor . 05-17-11 William Jaynt-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: S. B. (5/12/11)We love our new floor! It is a beautiful product. The gentlemen who installed it are craftsmen. They worked quickly, but made each detail look finished. We will recommend Mr. Bamboo to our friends. 05-12-11 Sue Bednarsh-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: N. B. (4/26/11)Mr. Bamboo installers were very professional. They were flexible when they arrived to find we wanted to have underlayment installed instead of torn out. They worked efficiently and did a beautiful job installing our floors. We are thrilled with the finished product and the fact that the job was complete 1 day early. Thank you! 04-26 11 Nancy Bielenski-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: S. K. (4/19/11)Installation was very fast and efficient. Clean up was good, and floors look great. Happy with all aspects. 04-19-11 Sally Korud-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: P. J. (4/13/11)Great job. On time! Nice workmanship. –They worked around my kids + dogs! :) – Everything surpassed my expectations. I couldn’t be happier. Very professional. 04-13-11 Pane Johnson-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. E. (4/12/11)Very satisfied with install of flooring. All aspects of the job explained. Great solution suggestions for solving floor height difference between the kitchen and dining room.
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. T. (4/8/11)They are really quick at their job. Even my teenage daughter couldn’t believe they were so fast at pulling up the rugs. I would recommend getting the bamboo flooring. Thank you. We will be calling you again when the other rooms need to be done. – Nancy Hanfeldt 4-11-11
Installation was well done. The installers were efficient and the work was well done. The finished job looked very nice. Communication was good. Thanks.
04-08-11 Jhon Torczon-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: D. N. (4/5/11)Floor looks great! The installers arrived on time and did a very good job! It only took them one day to install. I am very satisfied with everything from Steve to the finish product. Thanks again.  04-05-11 Debbie Helson-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: T. P. (4/1/11)Floor looks great, the installers were professional and courteous, thank you! 04-01-11Terry Pfeiffer-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. G. (3/24/11)Very professional job. Well done. Very hard workers. Involved me in any decisions that had to be made. 03-24-11 Robert J Gierut-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: C. K. (3/14/11)Slavik and Andrew arrived on time this morning and they did an excellent job installing the flooring on the stairs and at the landing at the top of the stairs in the hallway. It was not an easy job, but they were very professional in their work and the stairs and hallway look great. Thank you very much for your work and your product. 03-14-11 Charles Kalvoda-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. B. (3/11/11)The floor looks great w/ the bamboo flooring. The installers (slavek + Andrew) were courteous, prompt and professional. I will recommend Mr. Bamboo to my friends and family. Thank you. 03-11-11 Renato Baladad-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. E. (3/10/11)It has been a fantastic experience working with Mr. Bamboo. I would NOT HESITATE to recommend to my friend and associates. You are true professionals. Steven ( sales) answered all of my questions. The materials were delivered promptly and in good order. The payment schedule is accommodating to my cash flow situation. The installers were prompt, courteous, professional, clean, and attended to every detail. The installers cleaned up after their work and treated with myself and my property with dignity and respect. Thank you. 03-10-11 John Eglaston-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. L. (3/8/11)Installation was excellent. Floor looks great. Crew was clean, neat, efficient. Floor turned out better than expected. 03--08-11 Rob Lee-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: D. C. (3/5/11)My new Floors look beautiful- and I can’t say enough good things about your installers! They did a beautiful job- every little detail has been taken care of. Their patience is unlimited. They answered all of my limitless questions and were pleasant + extremely neat. Thanks for a job well done.  03-05-11 Donna Comber-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: A. Y. (1/2/11)We were very happy with the quality of efficiency of the work. Your employees did an excellent job! They were very pleasant and friendly as well. 01-02-11 Amy-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: B. A. (11/29/10)Mr. Bamboo’s installers were very professional and courteous. They removed the carpet and padding and installed my new coffee bamboo flooring in my living room, my bedroom, my home office, a hallway and all closets within these rooms. They worked hard all day to get the job done. Most importantly to me they cleaned up thoroughly after themselves and all I was left to do was move back my furniture and enjoy my new bamboo floor. 11-29-10 Bruce Allen-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: C. & S. K. (11/20/10)The installation crew arrived on time, were very polite and professional, and finished in less time than expected. The floor looks great, as well. Excellent quality. 11-20-10 Craig & Sue Kammes-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: L. S. (10/28/10)Our new bamboo floor looks absolutely wonderful, and I am certain that it will serve us well for many years. The two gentlemen who installed the floor worked in an organized and efficient manner with good teamwork. They were a pleasure to have in our home. Thank you for participating in the Home Show at College of Dupage since that is where we learned about “Mr. Bamboo”. After gathering information about hardwood flooring intermittently during the past two years, we feel very good about our decision to choose bamboo from “Mr. Bamboo”. 10-28-10 Linda Sweeney-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: G & M C. (10/16/10)The installers were very prompt, efficient, and performed installation of bamboo floors professionally and well done. I love my bamboo floors. 10-16-10 Gerri & Marty Christiansen-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: D. S. (10/13/10)The two gentlemen that performed the installation of “Mr. Bamboo” flooring were very particular in their work. Slavic + Andrew took their time and answered all my questions. They made me feel very comfortable in knowing that they treated my home with respect. The product they installed is beautiful. It makes my home look up to date + lovely. 10-13-10 Donna Sonkup-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. W. (9/25/10)Excellent product, fantastic service and the very best, hardworking installers in the business. Thank you! Ps. The delivery men were also on time, hardworking, pleasant and professional.  09-25-10 Mary Wheatly-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. Y. (9/21/10)I just want to say how pleased we were with your installers. They were fast and efficient. Very polite fellows. The floor is beautiful. We will not hesitate recommending your company to our family+friends. Thank you. 09-21-10 Mary Yonker-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: K & S E. (8/27/10)We are very pleased with our new Bamboo flooring. It is absolutely beautiful and goes very well with our other flooring. We made a great choice! The floor men were professional and very friendly. They consulted us on a few areas where a choice had to be made on edging. They are certainly a credit to your company. They worked very hard during entire process and did not waste time. We’d have them again!! We are very pleased!!  08-27-10 Ken & Suzi EcKerle-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: E. C. (5/19/10)Slawek & Andrew, the gentlemn arrived and were ready to go early with AM. They were personable & courteous. They moved efficiently about the installation and were very careful when moving appliances. They were very neat and cleaned up after themselves. The installation went smoothly. Questions were asked about certain facets of the install that were important to our being pleased. We were very pleased. 05-19-10 Eugene Clpalwski-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. K. (5/12/10)I am very pleased with your flooring. The installers Slawek and Andrew were very knowledgable and professional. They did a fantastic job with the installation and the clean up. I would recommend your company to my friends, family and neighbors. 05-12-10  Mark Koziel-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: B. G. (4/19/10)Super job ☺ I couldn’t have “special” ordered installers better than Slavek and Andrew. Not only were they knowledgeable (it showed) and professional, but they were EXTREMELY accommodating in moving my overcrowded furnishings. And they did it pleasantly. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Bamboo to all my friends ~ especially if these guys are indicative of all your installers. Mr. Bamboo should be very proud of the quality of work they provide!!! And the personalition that go along with that 04-19-10 Bonnie Gunter-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: L. (3/22/10)Installers arrived exactly when promised. Got to work right away. They were thorough + professional and seemed to really know their stuff. The floors look beautiful. Answered questions I had regarding cleaning of seaffs. + replaced a cracked quarter round piece promptly. Very nice work done!  03-22-10 Lodes-1
Rating: five-stars  Review by: K. P. (3/4/10)A quick note to let Mr. Bamboo know how please we are with our new floor and the service we received. Slavek and Andrew were our installers and could not be more professional or meticulous. I felt they were working on their own home, taking their time to do an excellent job. Mr. Bamboo is lucky to have them working for him. Thank you.  03-04-10 K. Peterson-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: S & S H. (2/12/10)The floor is absolutely beautiful and the stairs are spectacular. The workers were very professional, efficient and left the room spotless. We couldn’t ask for a more enjoyable experience. We would recommend Mr. Bamboo and his installers to anyone! Thank you for the great work! 02-12-10 Scott & Sandy Hardesty-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: N. L. B. (10/29/09)We absolutely love the Mr. Bamboo product. We researched the heck out of every investment big or small. No one could compare to the product quality Mr. Bamboo offers. We love it so much we’ve installed it in every room of our ranch with the exception of bathrooms & even the basement stairs were done. It withstands kids & dogs. Mr. Bamboo’s service is impeccable. Their staff is professional, efficient & conscientious. They work with the client not just the materials. If you have asthma/allergies we highly recommend. This material we have found radically significant impact on our son’s symptoms to the degree they are virtually undetectable now. 10-29-09 N L Butler-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: S. C. (10/26/09)Slawek and Andrew came on time and started working right away. They worked the whole time they were here, and never took a break. Their work is beautiful and very professional. I’m very pleased. Wonderful workers! They were also extremely neat and clean. 10-26-09 Sheila Connaunfton-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: B. & E. (9/04/09)The product is wonderful/ the floors fabulous. ☺ The installers were fast + courteous – very nice to deal with- I would recommend this company to anyone.  09-04-09 Beidges & Ervton-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. & S. K. (8/18/09)With only one man doing it he is  very professional. He knows his job. We are very happy with the work being done. He always explains things. The work was done with great diligence. He was on time both days. Which for some its hard to find. The work/excellent job. Beautiful. 08-18-09 Melinda & Steven Kaiser-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: P. G. (8/13/09)Slavek is a very personable & pleasant man and I couldn’t have been more pleased with the quality of his workmanship. He arrived on time each day and worked hard to produce a beautiful floor I am delighted with. Great worker!! 08-13-09 Pat McGuinn-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: C. S. (7/29/09)I am thrilled at the appearance & the installation of my new floor. The installers were helpful in making the whole house installation remain a livable dwelling during the process by taking care to minimize the “mess” at all times. Even my neighbor commented upon how neatly they worked. I was also pleased with the attention paid to the finishing details and the final cleanup. I will definitely recommend Mr. Bamboo to my friends & neighbors. 07-29-09 Cheryl Skor-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. G. (7/09/09)I would like to comment on the exceptional work the installers Mr. Slavek has done for us. The professionalism and pride the installer performed was above and beyond my expectation. I highly recommend Mr. Slavek to anyone that is looking for a beautiful & professional job to install any floor. Thank you Mr. Slavek for a job well done. 07-09-09 Ralph Gigiano-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: P. L. P. (6/15/09)Stephen- Our bamboo floors look amazing. Our installers did a great job installing the floor. They were very friendly and professional. Thank you for the great service and quick turn around time. We would definitely recommend Mr. Bamboo to other customers.  06-15-09 Patricea  L. Pib-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. B. (6/10/09)Prompt, friendly, amazingly efficient and speedy service by the installers today of our strand woven bamboo. The floors look great and the job was completed all in one day instead of two. This gives us an extra day to prepare for guests arriving this weekend. Thank you.  06-10-09 Michelle Berry-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. H. (5/22/09)I love my flooring. It has made a tremendous difference in the appearance of my place as well as the air quality. The installers were very professional, timely and skillful at this craft. I will not hesitate to recommend Mr. Bamboo to my friends. In addition to this being an environmentally friendly product, your company has exceeded my expectation from the introduction of the sample flooring, arrangement with  my condo association to the final steps. 05-22-09 Marion Hitcher-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: B. & D. D. (5/15/09)Slawek does his job extremely well. He is a very reliable, punctual and cordial person. He was neat and cleaned up afterwards too ☺ His skilled workmanship was evident in the precise manner and top-notch effort he proudly displayed. He is also diligent, caring and works quickly. We are pleased with his installation and the follow thru of both staircases…in two days. Amazing! Our expectation were exceeded and because of Slawek’s drive for excellence, we are very satisfied customers of the Mr. Bamboo product and we would recommend it and Slawek highly. His performance deserves an A plus.  05-15-09 Bill & Diann Dorley-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: N. G. (5/4/09)Slawek was very prompt on arrival. He went right to work and worked hard all day. He is very professional and friendly. He did nice work and cleans up after himself. We also appreciate him coming to our home on such short notice & remove the damaged floor. We’d be happy to work with Slawek again.  05-04-09 Nancy Grlpin-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: T. E. G. (5/1/09)Slavek is an exceptionally talented craftsman. He worked diligently and efficiently. Maintains the areas worked by cleaning after himself. Both Sue and I are delighted with how the floor looks. I would recommend Slawek to any person installing a hardwood floor. 05-01-09 Thomas E. Gorski-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: K. W. (3/23/09)They both were very hard workers- going straight thru the day after arriving early in the morning. My only wish is that I spoke Russian or Mongolian to tell them of the good work they did. Their advice on various problems was very helpful.  03-23-09 Kirk Wheban-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: T. I. (3/20/09)I am very pleased. Your company was very prompt & kept us well informed. Your scheduling was communicated very well & your crews were courteous & professional. Thank you for a great job. 03-20-09 Tom Jrach-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: L. Z. (3/05/09)The floor looks great- Better than I expected. The floor installers were courteous, poite, and hard workers. They finished in 2 days a job that I thought would take at least 4! They had great ideas of what would look better and handled any problems that came up. I would highly recommend Mr. Bamboo and their employees. 03-05-09 Laura L Zelle-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: T. P. (10/15/08)Thank you for a job well done. You handled our “uneven” and squeaky sub floor very well. What a challenge!  10-15-08 Thomasine Peter-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. E. (8/16/08)Job was done in an excellent manner good work + coordination of techniques. Very satisfied with completion. Looks beautiful. 08-16-08 Richard Ende-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. R. (5/16/08)Very nice install, pleasant workers & kept thing neat & very concern on floor install & issue with the job. Love the color & they do a GREAT job. Will recommend to others & have two people looking to see my floor. 05-16-08 Robert Reez-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: T. W. (12/13/07)Beautiful work! Very customized. Alex was very particular about details ensuring a premier installation. All the way throughout the job the customer service was first note. I was informed of very aspect of this project especially the finished product. Thank you. 12-13-07 Tom Wolton-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R. W. (12/07/07)Excellent installation. Very pleased with final product and willingness to work through a complicated job. Very rare to find a company with integrity these days. These guys have it.  12-07-07 Richard Wendt-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. & J. L. (12/03/07)Steven: My new bamboo floor is beautiful. Your guys did a great job. They were extremely polite and friendly. It has been a pleasure working with all of you, and stanely too. I will be more than happy to tell my friends and family about “Mr. Bamboo.” Thank you very much.
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. S H. (11/26/07)Alex and his crew were very professional + polite. They overcame some difficulties on the first day, and on the second day they made tremendous progress. Alex explained all about the product: installation, cleaning, caring for, pads for furniture. They cleaned up + staged their tools out of the way at the end of each day. Alex even helped me measure + install the quarter-round on the wall behind my entertainment center. And, the guys moved that entertainment center like it weighed nothing! My wife + I are extremely pleased with the way our home has been transformed by your product. THANK YOU!! ( Alex also finished the job a day early- 3 days instead of 4-WOW!) 11-26-07 Micheal Halterman-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: M. F. (11/15/07)Alex and Jim did a super job. They are extremely hard workers, they are very courteous and met our expectations in all its details. They did not take any breaks, they worked straight through. We are looking forward to seeing them again.  11-15-07 M.Feldmen-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J & L W. (10/05/07)The crew (installation) did a great job and were hard working. They were willing to work with us on any requests we had. Love the floor!  10-05-07 Jon & Laurie Walrack-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: R & L. R. (9/06/07)Flooring is very good looking. Much better than samples. Installation team was very professional in their work as well as cleaning up as they went. All things considered, this project went very well. Scheduling was to our schedule and all involved were very timely in the various aspects of our project. Thank you. 09-06-07 Romalo & Laurel Richey-2
Rating: five-stars  Review by: J. M. (8/30/07)Wonderful work so beautiful. I can hardly wait to show it off. At first I thought maybe I would not like Bamboo but I love it! The workers were great, very precise and clean. I would refer anyone to you and your workers. Thank you. 08-30-07 Janine Mally-2